Google Classroom
News & Events
News & Events
School Calendar
Recess with Principal (P.2)
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022
P.1 Student Admission (2022/2023)
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022
Recess with Principal (P.1)
Friday, 27th May, 2022
P.2-5 Student Admission (2022/2023)
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
2021-2022 First Term Subject Prizes (P.2-6)
Monday, 17th January, 2022
2021-2022 Good Student Award Scheme (Stage 1)
Monday, 10th January, 2022
Recess with Principal (P.3)
Monday, 13th December, 2021
Constitution Day Flag Raising Ceremony 2021
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
63rd Speech Day
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Parent-Teacher Association Annual General Meeting
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Recess with Principal (P.4)
Thursday, 4th November, 2021
Recess with Principal (P.5)
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Recess with Principal (P.6)
Monday, 18th October, 2021
National Day Flag Raising Ceremony 2021
Thursday, 30th September, 2021
Opening Liturgy
Friday, 10th September, 2021
School Opening Assembly
Friday, 3rd September, 2021
1  2  3  4